이 기기는 · This device is
로그인이 유지됩니다. 다른 사람도 쓰는 컴퓨터라면 「공용 기기」를 골라 주세요. · You’ll stay logged in. If other people use this computer, choose “Shared”.
15분 동안 사용하지 않으면 자동으로 로그아웃됩니다. 나가실 때는 로그아웃을 눌러 주세요. · You’ll be logged out after 15 minutes without activity. Please log out when you leave.